Contact Us

Glastonbury, Inc. is headquartered in Monterey, CA and operates throughout the United States and Internationally.

Serving –Monterey, Carmel, Seaside, San Jose, San Francisco, Napa, Big Sur, San Luis Obispo, Los Angeles, Anaheim, Ontario, Brea, Glendale, Pasadena, La Jolla, San Diego, Seattle, Portland, Denver, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Reno, Phoenix, Dallas, San Antonio, Austin, Houston, New Orleans, Nashville, Atlanta, Tampa Bay, Miami, Orlando, Boston, Washington D.C., Chicago, and New York.

International – Switzerland, England, Canada

Main Office and International

All Office Locations

Sales 

Kelly Gilford
sales@glastonburyinc.com

Dru Mattimoe -Treasurer
billing@glastonburyinc.com

Office assistant
rebecca@glastonburyinc.com

 

President

Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com

Vice President Operations

Richard Pacheco
richardp@glastonburyinc.com

 

LED and NATIONAL SHOWS

Marc Simone, Account Manager (Washington State)
marc@glastonburyinc.com

California and National

Bobby Guinvarch, Audio Visual Manager
bobby@glastonburyinc.com

Robert Valdes , Audio Visual Manager
robert@glastonburyinc.com

Daniel Wirtz , Audio Visual Manager
daniel@glastonburyinc.com

Rigoberto Espinoza , Inventory Control Specialist

rigoe@glastonburyinc.com

Carl Massaro, Manager DJ services
carl@glastonburyinc.com

Southern (San Diego to Desert)

Martin Flowers, Southern Regional Manager
martin@glastonburyinc.com

Sean Crilly, Sales Director
sean@glastonburyinc.com

Northern (Napa- Bay)

Mike Duffy, Northern Regional Manager
md@glastonburyinc.com

International

Olivia Carnahan, Switzerland
olivia@glastonburyinc.com