Contact Us

Glastonbury, Inc. is headquartered in Monterey, CA and operates throughout the United States and through Production Alliance Group, Internationally.

Serving – Nevada, California, Western States, New York, Utah, Florida, Arizona

International – Switzerland, Global Audio Rent Clair, Bose Professional, Production Alliance Group.

Main Office and International

All Office Locations

Sales 

Kelly Gilford
sales@glastonburyinc.com

Billing
billing@glastonburyinc.com

A/R
dorothy@glastonburyinc.com

 

President

Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com

Vice President

Richard Pacheco
richardp@glastonburyinc.com

 

LED and NATIONAL SHOWS

California and National

Bobby Guinvarch, Audio Visual Manager
bobby@glastonburyinc.com

Ed Avila , Audio Visual Manager
ed@glastonburyinc.com

Daniel Wirtz , Audio Visual Manager
daniel@glastonburyinc.com

Rigoberto Espinoza , Inventory Control Specialist

rigoe@glastonburyinc.com

Southern (San Diego to Desert)

Jason Knopinski, Regional manager
jason@glastonburyinc.com

Rene Mendez, Southern Account Manager
rene@glastonburyinc.com

Nick Dorn,  Southern Account Manager
nick@glastonburyinc.com

Northern (Napa- Bay)

Mike Duffy, Northern Regional Manager
md@glastonburyinc.com

International

Olivia Carnahan, Audiorent Clair 
olivia@glastonburyinc.com