Contact Us

Glastonbury, Inc. is headquartered in Monterey, CA and operates throughout the United States and Internationally.

Serving –Monterey, Carmel, Seaside, San Jose, San Francisco, Napa, Big Sur, San Luis Obispo, Los Angeles, Anaheim, Ontario, Brea, Glendale, Pasadena, La Jolla, San Diego, Seattle, Portland, Denver, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Reno, Phoenix, Dallas, San Antonio, Austin, Houston, New Orleans, Nashville, Atlanta, Tampa Bay, Miami, Orlando, Boston, Washington D.C., Chicago, and New York.

International – Switzerland, Global Audio Rent Clair, Bose Professional

Main Office and International

All Office Locations

Sales 

Kelly Gilford
sales@glastonburyinc.com

Dru Mattimoe -Treasurer
billing@glastonburyinc.com

Office- Purchase orders- Accounts- Dorothy Worth
dorothy@glastonburyinc.com

 

President

Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com

Vice President

Richard Pacheco
richardp@glastonburyinc.com

 

LED and NATIONAL SHOWS

Sales Director
sean@glastonburyinc.com

California and National

Bobby Guinvarch, Audio Visual Manager
bobby@glastonburyinc.com

Ed Avila , Audio Visual Manager
ed@glastonburyinc.com

Daniel Wirtz , Audio Visual Manager
daniel@glastonburyinc.com

Rigoberto Espinoza , Inventory Control Specialist

rigoe@glastonburyinc.com

Southern (San Diego to Desert)

Jason Knopinski, Regional manager
jason@glastonburyinc.com

Rene Mendez, Southern Account Manager
rene@glastonburyinc.com

Nick Dorn,  Southern Account Manager
nick@glastonburyinc.com

Northern (Napa- Bay)

Mike Duffy, Northern Regional Manager
md@glastonburyinc.com

International

Olivia Carnahan, Audiorent Clair 
olivia@glastonburyinc.com