Contact Us

Glastonbury, Inc. is headquartered in Monterey, CA and operates throughout the United States and Internationally.

Serving
Monterey, Carmel, San Jose, San Francisco, Napa, Big Sur, San Luis Obispo, Los Angeles, Anaheim, Ontario, Brea, Glendale, Pasadena, La Jolla, San Diego, Seattle, Portland, Denver, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Reno, Phoenix, Dallas, San Antonio, Austin, Houston, New Orleans, Nashville, Atlanta, Tampa Bay, Miami, Orlando, Boston, Washington D.C., Chicago, and New York.

Main Office

495 Elder Ave. Suite A, Sand City, CA 93955
Office: 831.583.0880
Fax: 831.583.0115

All Office Locations

 

 

President

Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com

Managing Director

Scott Moore
scott@glastonburyinc.com

Billing Department

billing@glastonburyinc.com

Sales Department

sales@glastonburyinc.com

International Events and Shows

Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com

National Shows and Events

Kelly Gilford, National Training and Sales
kelly@glastonburyinc.com

Marc Simone, Account Manager
marc@glastonburyinc.com

Central

Richard Pacheco, Regional Manager
richardp@glastonburyinc.com

Bobby Guinvarch, Audio Visual Manager
bobby@glastonburyinc.com

Lemuel Hill , Audio Visual Manager
lemuel@glastonburyinc.com

Daniel Wirtz , Audio Visual Manager
daniel@glastonburyinc.com

Southern

Martin Flowers, Southern Regional Manager
martin@glastonburyinc.com

Sean Crilly, Sales Director
sean@glastonburyinc.com

Northern

Mike Duffy, Northern Regional Manager
md@glastonburyinc.com