Contact Glastonbury, Inc.

Main Office:
495 Elder Ave. Suite A, Sand City, CA 93955
Office 831.583.0880
Fax 831.583.0115

Sales Department:
sales@glastonburyinc.com
707.637.7267

Billing Department:
Dru Mattimoe
dru@glastonburyinc.com
831.583.0880

All Projects Lead:
Gerard Mattimoe
gerard@glastonburyinc.com
831.583.0880

All Projects Manager:
Jason Knopinski
jason@glastonburyinc.com
831.241.4207

Our Team Members are located in:
Anaheim, Arcadia, Big Sur, Brea, Carmel, Los Angeles, Monterey, Napa, Orange County, Pacific Grove, San Luis Obispo, Santa Ana, Santa Clara, Seaside, Temecula

Northern California Events & Shows:

Mike Duffy, Audio Visual Specialist
md@glastonburyinc.com.com

Napa California Events & Shows:
napa@glastonburyinc.com

707.637.7430

Central California Events & Shows:
Kent, VP Customer Relations
kent@glastonburyinc.com
831.583.0880

Joe Large, Audio Visual Manager
joe@glastonburyinc.com

Bob Carter, Regional Sales Manager
bob@glastonburyinc.com

Daniel Leon, Audio Visual Specialist
dan@glastonburyinc.com

Kenneth Boutelle, Audio Visual Specialist
kb@glastonburyinc.com

Southern California Events & Shows:
Marc Simone, Regional Manager 
marc@glastonburyinc.com

International Events & Shows:
Daniel Keranen, Audio Visual Specialist
daniel.keranen@glastonburyinc.com

Partner Companies: Dj, Tent, Marquee, Dance Floor, Staging

Elegant Affair

Décor
Elegant Affair
www.elegantaffairca.com

DJ Andi

DJ
Dj Andi with 20 years in the Monterey Peninsula market
www.djandi.com